Skip to content
yoga student reads a book

Learn About the 3 Gunas

In yogic thought the world is comprised of three basic characteristics called the gunas. Learn more about these and find out which predominates in your life. Click the title to read.

muladhara root chakra symbol

Yoga Poses for the Root Chakra

Muladhara chakra forms the foundation for all other chakras. Find out how you can use yoga to keep your first chakra in balance. Read more >>